Annual CMBP/CRB Symposium Poster Session Winners

The following students received top scores from judges at the 2019 CMBP/Center for RNA Biology Symposium on Wednesday, May 8th:

Rachel Braun, Biochemistry-BS - Venkat Gopalan, advisor

Nathan Howell, OSBP - Jane Jackman, advisor

Brandon Neel, OSBP - Marcos Sotomayor, advisor

Divyaa Bhagdikar, Dept. of Microbiology - Tina Henkin, advisor

Congratulations to Rachel, Nathan, Brandon, and Divyaa and thanks to all students who presented their research at the symposium!